Contact Us

Find a CICAccess Sales Representative Near You

Sales Management

Michael Venoit
Vice President of Sales for
Continental Access
Cell: 631-275-2784
mvenoit@napcosecurity.com
Scott Schramme
Vice President of Business Development for
Continental Access
Cell 817-271-4080
sschramme@cicaccess.com
Stephen Spinelli
Senior Vice President of Sales for
NAPCO Security Technologies, Inc.
Cell: 631-626-2952
sspinelli@napcosecurity.com

North American Regional Sales

SOUTH WEST
Tim Bell
Southwest Regional Manager
Cell 631-449-0241
tbell@cicaccess.com
Arkansas, Colorado, Louisiana, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas, Wyoming
Mid-Atlantic
Andy Aylesworth
Mid-Atlantic Regional Manager
Cell 570-396-3351
aaylesworth@cicaccess.com
Delaware, Maryland, North Carolina, Kentucky, Pennsylvania (except Philadelphia and suburbs), Tennessee, Virginia, Washington DC, West Virginia
Southeast
Sean Stephens
Southeast Regional Manager
Cell 516-675-2604
sstephens@cicaccess.com
Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Mississippi, South Carolina
Midwest
Rob Etmans
Midwest Sales Manager
Cell 631-793-4636
retmans@cicaccess.com
Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, Ohio, South Dakota, Wisconsin,
Northeast
Jake Franklin
Northeast Sales Manager
Cell 631-417-5813
jfranklin@cicaccess.com
Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New York, New Jersey, Pennsylvania (Philadelphia and suburbs only), Rhode Island, Vermont

West Coast
George Zamora
West Regional Sales Manager
Cell 818-519-4196
gzamora@napcosecurity.com
Alaska, Arizona, California, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, Oregon, Utah, Washington & Canada
Ann Gaudino
International Sales
agaudino@napcosecurity.com
Phone: ++1 (631) 842-9400 ext 159
Fax: ++1 (631) 789-3343

Continental Access Company Directory

Rich Goldsobel
Vice President and General Manager
333 Bayview Ave.
Amityville, NY 11701
Phone 631-842-9400 x339
Fax 631-842-9135
rgoldsobel@cicaccess.com
Susanne Ruse
Customer Service Manager
333 Bayview Ave.
Amityville, NY 11701
Phone 631-842-9400 x322
Fax 631-842-9135
sruse@cicaccess.com

Technical Support
333 Bayview Ave.
Amityville, NY 11701
Phone 631-842-9400
Fax 631-842-9135
techhelp@cicaccess.com
David Fogle
Field Support Engineer
Cell: 631-624-1880
dfogle@cicaccess.com
333 Bayview Avenue, Amityville, NY 11701 • (631) 842-9400
Fax: (631) 789-9292  email: salesinfo@napcosecurity.com
Copyright 2021, Napco Security Technologies, Inc. All rights reserved