Access Control Systems New Hampshire
Access Control Systems Maine

Sales Management

 

Jorge D. Hevia

SVP, Sales & Marketing, Napco
Phone: 631-842-9400 x104
jhevia@napcosecurity.com


Scott Schramme

Vice President of Sales
Phone: 631-842-9400 x372
Cell 817-271-4080
sschramme@cicaccess.com

Ron Kandcer
Director of Sales
Cell 631-553-0587
rkandcer@cicaccess.com


North American Regional Sales

Northeast

Christopher Ducharme

North East Regional Sales Manager
Phone: 631-842-9400 Ext. 365

Cell 678-428-6079
cducharme@cicaccess.com

New York, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Connecticut, Maine, Vermont, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Delaware, Massachusetts

 

West Coast
Patrick L. Oehlsen
West Regional Sales Manager
Phone: 631-842-9400 x366
Cell 818-519-4196

poehlsen@cicaccess.com

Alaska, Arizona, California, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, Oregon, Utah, Washington & Canada

 

International:

click here for more international info

 

Scott Schramme
Vice President of Sales
Phone 631-842-9400 x372
Fax (817) 572-5586
Cell 817-271-4080
sschramme@cicaccess.com

 

Ann Gaudino
International Sales Manager
agaudino@napcosecurity.com
Phone: ++1 (631) 842-9400 ext 159
Fax: ++1 (631) 789-3343

 

Duane Foote
International Sales Associate & National Trainer

Phone: 631-842-9400 x246

Cell: 516 987 0820

dfoote@cicaccess.com

Canada

South
Scott Schramme

Southwest Regional Manager & Vice President of Sales
Kennendale, TX

Phone 631-842-9400 x372
Fax (817) 572-5586
Cell 817-271-4080
sschramme@cicaccess.com

Texas, Oklahoma, Colorado, New Mexico, Wyoming

 

Southeast

Andy Aylesworth

Southeast Regional Manager

Phone: 631-842-9400 x367
Cell (570) 396-3351

aaylesworth@cicaccess.com

Florida, Georgia, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Alabama, Mississippi, Arkansas, Louisiana, Virginia, West Virginia, Washington DC, Maryland

 

Midwest

Scott Schramme

Midwest Sales Manager
Kennendale, TX

Phone 631-842-9400 x372
Fax (817) 572-5586
Cell 817-271-4080
sschramme@cicaccess.com

Minnesota, Kansas, Wisconsin, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota, Ohio, Kentucky, Michigan, Western Pennsylvania

 


Continental Access Company DIrectory

Technical Support
333 Bayview Ave.
Amityville, NY 11701

Phone 631-842-9400
Fax 631-842-9135
techhelp@cicaccess.com

 


Rich Goldsobel
Vice President and General Manager
333 Bayview Ave.
Amityville, NY 11701

Phone 631-842-9400 x339
Fax 631-842-9135
rgoldsobel@cicaccess.com


Susanne Ruse
Customer Service Manager
333 Bayview Ave.
Amityville, NY 11701

Phone 631-842-9400 x322
Fax 631-842-9135
sruse@cicaccess.com